Contact NTRWA

If you have questions about our workshops or our organization, please feel free to contact the board member who you think can best help you. Click on the board member's name to send an e-mail.

President: President-Elect:
Eve Cole Mia London
Treasurer: Secretary:
Cindy Dees Robin Nelson
Membership Director: Program Director:
Angi Morgan Amanda Byrd
Communications Director: Newsletter Editor:
Jen FitzGerald Jen FitzGerald
Contest Director: Hospitality:
Fenley Grant Jen FitzGerald
PAN Liaison: PRO Liaison:
C.A. Szarek Clover Autrey
Great Expectations
2017 Coordinator:
Great Expectations
2018 Coordinator:
Fenley Grant TBD
The 2017 Carolyn
Readers Choice Award
Contest Coordinator:
The 2018 Carolyn
Readers Choice Award
Contest Coordinator:
Jen FitzGerald TBD


Become A Member

Join NTRWA and become part of a great network of fellow writers.


Mailing Address

2100 W. Northwest Highway
Suite 114-1081
Grapevine, Texas 76051