Yellow Rose Award Winners

The Yellow Rose Award is the highest honor bestowed by the chapter. This winner was nominated because he or she went above and beyond the call of duty that year. Each winner receives a special gift, a $25 gift card, and a certificate.

2014 Yellow Rose Award Recipient, Jen FitzGerald

In 2014, Jen served as NT treasurer and as first coordinator for The Carolyn Readers Choice Award Contest. She's been a member of NT since 2003.

Previous Yellow Rose Award Winners

2014: Jen FitzGerald

2013: Angi Platt

2012: Nikki Duncan

2011: Clover Autrey

2010: Carolyn Williamson

2009: Marsha West

2008: Marty Tidwell

2007: Gina Nelson

2006: Jen FitzGerald

2005: Angi Platt

2004: Patricia Vermeire

2003: Juliet Burns

2002: Andrea Geist

2001: Shannon Canard

2000: Sherry Davis

1990: Francis Ray